Jean Oram

Summer Sisters Series Starter Box Set (Books 1, The - 3)

Fall in love! Get swept away by three feel-good stories by NY Times bestselling romance author Jean Oram.
Falling for the Movie Star (Book 1)
One picture. One tabloid. Two lives changed forever.
Finian Alexander is one scandalous tabloid photo away from catapulting his acting career onto the A-list. All his bad boy persona needs is an agreeable member of the paparazzi to give him a friendly boost. But vacationing out in the middle of nowhere, the only photographer he knows is way too scrupulous for her own good.
Or is she?
Can Finian make Hailey an offer, she can't resist? Or will his proposition take things too far?
Falling for the Boss (Book 2)
One sexy, burned out billionaire. One spitfire graduate. One small island.
Tycoon Connor MacKenzie has it all from the penthouse to the world-dominating corporation. At least that's what everyone believes. Underneath it all, his life is disintegrating faster than a stock market crash.
When Connor's doctor forces him to take a break, he winds up renting a cottage from a smart and sexy business grad, Maya Summer. She's eager to learn everything he knows, but will Connor's strict new no-work diet and don't-date-the-help rules leave them both starving for more than than just business?
Falling for the Single Dad (Book 3)
One developer. One lawyer. One unexpected chance at love.
Years ago, cut-throat developer Tristen Bell had everything that ever mattered to him ripped away. Now divorced, he's shunning all that reminds him of his past and the unstoppable man he used to be.
That is, until lawyer Melanie Summer steps onto the scene, turning his world upside down--and upending his thoughts about falling in love again. But will his heart learn to trust her before it's too late?
Ova audio-knjiga je trenutno nedostupna
Godina izdavanja
Da li već pročitali? Kakvo je vaše mišljenje?
Prevucite i otpustite datoteke (ne više od 5 odjednom)