Sorcerer's Ring Bundle (Books 1 and 2), Morgan Rice
    Only the Worthy (The Way of Steel. Book 1), Morgan Rice
    Realm of Dragons (Age of the Sorcerers—Book One), Morgan Rice
    A Quest of Heroes & Slave, Warrior, Queen Bundle , Morgan Rice
    Where Dragons Lie - Book I - Hollow Man, Richard R. Morrison
    Only the Bold (The Way of Steel, Book #4), Morgan Rice
    Slave, Warrior, Queen (Of Crowns and Glory. Book 1), Morgan Rice
    Where Dragons Lie - Book II - Dragon's Den, Richard R. Morrison
    Where Dragons Lie - Book III - Allurvissian Fields, Richard R. Morrison
    War of Rain, H.W.Vivian
    Hood: Warriors' Harvest, Iain Meadows
    Hood: The Scribe of Sherwood, Iain Meadows
    The Unchosen: Book One of The Queen Beyond, Simon Markusson
    Barren, Peter V. Brett
    Hood: Noble Secrets, Iain Meadows
    Hood: King's Command, Iain Meadows
    Only the Innocent, K.J. Joyner
    Rebecca Newton and the Sacred Flame, Mario Routi
    Where Dragons Lie, Richard R. Morrison
    Ian and the Great Silver Dragon Bry-Ankh, Jim Dilyard
    Prevucite i otpustite datoteke (ne više od 5 odjednom)