Jonathan Green,Holly Schofield,Charissa Weaks,K.S. Dearsley

Fabled Journey IV

Slušajte u aplikaciji
This collection of fantasy short stories are from the three winners of Remastered Words 2019 audio anthology, including a tale from Jonathan Green with ‘Who Walks with Death’ which was first published in “Legend”, an anthology released in 2013 in honour of David Gemmell.
Once again a theme has developed when there were none prescribed and each story follows a significant journey in the life of its protagonist. Whatever the direction though and wherever the roads may lead, you’ll be glad of a warm fire and comfy chair whilst the fabled journey plays out.
Vlasnik autorskih prava
Author's Republic
Godina izdavanja
Da li već pročitali? Kakvo je vaše mišljenje?
Prevucite i otpustite datoteke (ne više od 5 odjednom)