R.A. Steffan

The Lion Mistress: Book 1

The gods promised her a savior. The gods are a bunch of lying bastards.
Instead of delivering her from a life of slavery, they ripped away everything Kathrael ever cared about. Now, she must choose. Lie down and accept her fate, or risk her life and try to change the future.
Destiny is calling, but she won’t face it alone. She has a gentle Seer, a crazy lion-shifter, and the ghost of her dead best friend on her side. Of course, none of them have the faintest clue what they’re getting themselves into. But that’s all right. Because Kathrael of Rhyth has chosen to fight for freedom.
As far as she’s concerned, the gods can either step in line, or get the hell out of the way.
* * *
The Lion Mistress by USA Today bestseller R. A. Steffan is a medium-burn reverse harem fantasy romance trilogy with heavy M/M content.
This series is part of the Eburosi Chronicles:
The Horse Mistress (4 books, complete)
The Lion Mistress (3 books, complete)
The Dragon Mistress (4 books, complete)
Master of Hounds (3 books, complete)
Mistress of War (TBD, coming in 2022)
While loosely linked, each series may be enjoyed on its own.
Ova audio-knjiga je trenutno nedostupna
Godina izdavanja
Da li već pročitali? Kakvo je vaše mišljenje?
Prevucite i otpustite datoteke (ne više od 5 odjednom)