R.A. Steffan

Love and War: The Complete Series, Books 1-5

They’re fighting on the same side. They just don’t know it yet.
Skye Chantrell has just escaped a war zone. She’s carrying the stolen antidote to a deadly bioweapon.
When her damaged shuttle crashes on a remote lunar outpost, she’s captured by the leader of a rogue group of alien vigilantes. Now her people’s survival—not to mention her own—rests in the hands of the Seven Systems’ most feared and hated fugitives.
* * *
Hunter Tarthasian and his ragtag band of revolutionaries have every reason to hate the corrupt Ilarian Regime. Branded as criminals, hunted like animals, they’ve holed up in an abandoned outpost to plan their next move.
The last thing they need is a female human civvy with a terrible secret crash-landing on their doorstep. Especially when she starts to awaken feelings in Hunter that have no place in his life as a rebel leader.
Feelings that could very easily get all of them killed.
* * *
Join USA Today bestselling author R. A. Steffan for this sizzling new sci-fi romance series.
Get the complete boxset today, and follow five fearless rebels through a futuristic dystopian nightmare as they work to stop genocide plotted by an evil dictator. They never expected to survive the revolution—much less find love along the way.
Strap in tight, because all's fair in LOVE AND WAR.
Ova audio-knjiga je trenutno nedostupna
Godina izdavanja
Da li već pročitali? Kakvo je vaše mišljenje?
Prevucite i otpustite datoteke (ne više od 5 odjednom)