R.A. Steffan

The Horse Mistress: Book 4

Slušajte u aplikaciji
War is coming to the island of Eburos.
Andoc, Senovo, and I can no longer live quietly in the shadows of the village of Draebard. As tribal Chieftain, High Priest, and Horse Mistress, it now falls to the three of us to organize a defense against the terrifyingly powerful Alyrion Empire.
Senovo—a shape-shifter—has a desperate plan to save us all. But if he succeeds, it just might end up tearing our triad apart forever.
* * *
The Horse Mistress by USA Today bestseller R. A. Steffan is a 2016 Rainbow Award winning LGBT fantasy romance series.
This series is part of the Eburosi Chronicles:
The Horse Mistress (4 books, complete)
The Lion Mistress (3 books, complete)
The Dragon Mistress (4 books, complete)
Master of Hounds (3 books, complete in early 2021)
The War Mistress (TBD, coming in late 2022)
While loosely linked, each series may be read on its own.
Godina izdavanja
Da li već pročitali? Kakvo je vaše mišljenje?
Prevucite i otpustite datoteke (ne više od 5 odjednom)