bookmate game

Patty Jansen

Author of Science Fiction and fantasy and non-fiction.Author of the Ambassador series, the Icefire Trilogy, For Queen And Country series and the Return of the Aghyrians series. Join the official newsletter





Ирина Осипенкоje citiralaпре 2 године
These people with their machines, with their refined tastes and beautiful houses. The people were so rich and so far removed from her.
b4072268564je citiraoпрошле године
Sometimes the willows grow so stunted that you can’t even find branches to cut for making baskets.
Ирина Осипенкоje citiralaпре 2 године
“Any word from my house guests?”
Prevucite i otpustite datoteke (ne više od 5 odjednom)