bookmate game

The Waste Land, Prufrock and Other Poems

This volume brings together three of T. S. Eliot's powerful collections into one. It includes such classic poems as "The Burial of the Dead", “A Game of Chess”, “The Fire Sermon”, “The Death by Water” and “What the Thunder Said”.
17 štampanih stranica
Da li već pročitali? Kakvo je vaše mišljenje?


    Анастасияje citiraoпре 2 године
    Datta: what have we given?
    Анастасияje citiraoпре 2 године
    Amongst the rock one cannot stop or think
    Анастасияje citiraoпре 2 године
    Shall I at least set my lands in order?

Na policama za knjige

Prevucite i otpustite datoteke (ne više od 5 odjednom)