Adrienne Woods

The Dragonian Series

Obavesti me kada knjiga bude dodata
Da biste čitali ovu knjigu otpremite EPUB ili FB2 datoteku na Bookmate. Kako da otpremim knjigu?
The complete box set of all seven books in the Dragonian Series with more than 2, 500 pages filled with the world of Paegeia, a fantasy you do not want to miss out on.
Elena Watkins is a Dragonian, stranded in the world of Paegeia, where she has learn how to become a dragon rider, excel in the art of war, wield incantations, and tame her very own dragon in order to graduate from the elite establishment Dragonia Academy.
The series is filled with magic, friendship, romance, betrayal and finding yourself among pages and pages filled with adventure.
Hundred thousands of copies read, over 2500 five star reviews on Goodreads. You can save more than 50% compared to buying the individual books in this special bundle deal!
Ova knjiga je trenutno nedostupna
2.383 štampane stranice
Prvi put objavljeno

Slične knjige



    Kako vam se svidela knjiga?

    Prijavite se ili se registrujte


    Chinyama Yasinije citiraoпрошле године
    He wouldn’t have come back and searched for me that afternoon, and that hippogriff wouldn’t have killed him.

Na policama za knjige

    Lisbet Skytte Skyum
    • 120
    • 1
    • 108
Prevucite i otpustite datoteke (ne više od 5 odjednom)