en
Knjige
Victoria Pinder

Secret Crush

For some, joining the FBI is a long-term goal. For billionaire John Morgan, joining the Bureau is a stepping stone to proving his father is culpable for his sister’s death. After his estranged father dies, John is forced to return home and face the ghosts of his past. But that proves to be more difficult than he ever imagined.

After losing her best friend under inexplicable circumstances, Alice Collins’ world view shifts until her small town sensibilities convinced her to attend Mr. Morgan’s funeral. Soon, the past and the present collide, and Alice is caught in the crosshairs. But when John comes to her aid, it only serves to complicate matters for both of them.

Can a handsome billionaire on a vendetta fall for a small town girl…or does he have something else in mind?

Fans of Jackie Collins, Danielle Steele, and Bella Andre are addicted to this sweet contemporary romance series! 

Scroll Up and One Click Today to find out if a small town girl can ever fit into the House of Morgan in this opposites attract romance full of family drama.
241 štampana stranica
Prvi put objavljeno
2017

Utisci

    👍
    👎
    💧
    🐼
    💤
    💩
    💀
    🙈
    🔮
    💡
    🎯
    💞
    🌴
    🚀
    😄

    Kako vam se svidela knjiga?

    Prijavite se ili se registrujte
fb2epub
Prevucite i otpustite datoteke (ne više od 5 odjednom)