Arthur Conan Doyle9788026882244

The Return of Sherlock Holmes (Complete Edition)

This eBook edition of “The Return of Sherlock Holmes” has been formatted to the highest digital standards and adjusted for readability on all devices.
This carefully crafted ebook: “The Return of Sherlock Holmes” is formatted for your eReader with a functional and detailed table of contents.
Sherlock Holmes astonishes Dr. Watson and the world by reappearing in London. He reveals that he was not killed at the Reichenbach Falls and continues his adventures. The Return of Sherlock Holmes is a collection of 13 stories:
The Empty House
The Norwood Builder
The Dancing Men The Solitary Cyclist
The Priory School
Black Peter
Charles Augustus Milverton
The Six Napoleons
The Three Students
The Golden Pince-Nez
The Missing Three-Quarter
The Abbey Grange
The Second Stain
492 štampane stranice
Vlasnik autorskih prava
Prvi put objavljeno
Godina izdavanja
Da li već pročitali? Kakvo je vaše mišljenje?
Prevucite i otpustite datoteke (ne više od 5 odjednom)