Collected Works of T. S. Eliot

Obavesti me kada knjiga bude dodata
Da biste čitali ovu knjigu otpremite EPUB ili FB2 datoteku na Bookmate. Kako da otpremim knjigu?
Celebrated as one of the most influential writers of the Modernist movement, T. S. Eliot was awarded the Nobel Prize in Literature for his outstanding contribution to poetry. The Delphi Poets Series offers readers the works of literature's finest poets, with superior formatting. This volume presents the most complete collection possible of Eliot’s poetry in the US, with beautiful illustrations, bonus texts and the usual Delphi bonus material. (Version 1)* Beautifully illustrated with images relating to Eliot's life and works* Concise introductions to the poetry books* Images of how the poetry books were first printed, giving your eReader a taste of the original texts* Excellent formatting of the poems* Special chronological and alphabetical contents tables for the poetry* Easily locate the poems you want to read* Includes Eliot's early essay collection THE SACRED WOOD* Scholarly ordering of texts into chronological order and literary genresPlease note: the collection presents the most complete collection of Eliot’s poetry possible, complying with US copyright laws. Once new texts enter the public domain, they will be added to the eBook as a free update.Please visit www.delphiclassics.com to browse through our range of exciting titlesCONTENTS:The Poetry CollectionsPRUFROCK AND OTHER OBSERVATIONSPOEMS, 1920THE WASTE LANDThe PoemsLIST OF POEMS IN CHRONOLOGICAL ORDERLIST OF POEMS IN ALPHABETICAL ORDERThe EssaysTHE SACRED WOODPlease visit www.delphiclassics.com to browse through our range of exciting titles
Ova knjiga je trenutno nedostupna
234 štampane stranice



    Kako vam se svidela knjiga?

    Prijavite se ili se registrujte

Na policama za knjige

Prevucite i otpustite datoteke (ne više od 5 odjednom)